Skip to main content.

Back to Web Site

Town of Georgia, Vt
Established on August 17, 1763

Municipal Employees
For General Questions or Information please contact Krissy Jenkins.
Michael R. McCarthy (Town Administrator)
Administrator@townofGeorgia.com

Cheryl Letourneau (Town Clerk / Ass't Treasurer)
Townclerk@townofgeorgia.com

Krissy Jenkins (Administrative Assistant / Selectboard Clerk)
info@townofGeorgia.com

Cindy Deyak (Zoning Administrator)
Zoning@townofgeorgia.com

Ryan Bell (Planning Coordinator)
Planning@townofgeorgia.com

Sharon Bessette (Bookkeeper)
bookkeeper@townofgeorgia.com

Bridget Stone-Allard (Library Director)
Directorgplvt@gmail.com

Amber Baker (Treasurer / Ass't Clerk)
Treasurer@townofgeorgia.com


Our Favorite Hometown